The free trial begins the moment you sign up for it and lasts for 14 days. Register here.
Yes. After your free trial ends, your membership you selected at registration will begin. You have the ability to upgrade or downgrade your membership.
During the free trial, you have access to all classes. Workshops can be purchased for an extra fee.
VIVAYA offers packages and memberships offered to fit every budget. Register and view subscription offers here.
Read the class description ahead of time to get a sense of what to expect and whether this is a good fit for you. If you are new to yoga or have any injuries or other conditions, be sure to let your guide know before class via chat or audio.
Yes. Reserving your class will provide you with access to join the live class from your seeker dashboard.
VIVAYA streams all classes using Zoom. Please download Zoom once before your first class unless it is already downloaded on your device. You do not need to register a user account with Zoom.
From your dashboard you can view your upcoming classes. 10 minutes before the start of class, you will be able to join by simply clicking ‘start class’. This will prompt a live-stream window to open.
Please check the class description for props. If you don’t own any props, your guide will be happy to offer suggestions or modifications.
Place your device diagonally at 3 - 5 feet distance from you, so your guide can see your practice and make adjustments when necessary.
For a yoga class we recommend using Speaker View (the default setting). Gallery View is great for workshops, as they are interactive. You can toggle between these viewing modes in the upper right hand corner. You can also pin the camera permanently to your guide or any other participant by clicking on it and choosing “Pin Video”.
We recommend closing any open tabs in your browser as well as other running applications on your device.
VIVAYA is committed to presenting the most current and fresh live content to our community, which is why all of our classes are live-streamed and with the additional option to watch the replay for 48hrs after the live stream.
You’ll find a cancellation link in both your dashboard once you’ve logged in and in the email confirmation you received after registering. You can cancel at any time prior to the start of the session. If you don’t receive your refund automatically, please email us at firstname.lastname@example.org about the cancellation so that we can manually process your refund.
Nothing if you are a free trial or membership seeker. If you use a package or drop-in class you need to cancel before the class starts to receive a refund.
Login to your account and access your dashboard. At the very bottom of the page you will get to your quick links section. Select payment information and update your credit card information.
You can cancel your membership from the membership cancellation option in your quick link menu on the dashboard.
Personal information is kept confidential. Payment details are safely encrypted and stored through our payment processing partner.
Our class schedule features a wide range of yoga and meditation styles, as well as reiki and other forms of energy healing. See our Schedule for a current look at our classes, and explore our Offerings to read about the full range of services offered through VIVAYA.
When you sign up for a class on VIVAYA you will be prompted to download Zoom onto your device; it is a very quick and easy install. If any items or props are needed for a specific class it will be listed in the class description.
High speed internet with a speed of at least 3 Mbps is recommended. You can check your download speed here.
Yes, you can join on any device of your choice. VIVAYA will also be available as an app in the near future.
You will see and communicate with your guide and other students like in a regular studio class. If you choose to keep your video on during class, your guide can see you and help you make modifications and adjustments based on your needs and experience.
Yes, If you prefer to be anonymous and rather not be seen, you can simply turn your camera off in your Zoom settings. You can even change your name.